BFMTV

CONTACTS BFM RÉGIONS


BFM PARIS ILE DE FRANCE

REDACTION
redaction@bfmparis.fr

DIRECTION COMMERCIALE
Mathias Guillou
mathias.guillou@alticemedia.com

 Contact : 01 87 25 52 70


BFM LYON

REDACTION
redaction@bfm-lyon.fr

DIRECTION COMMERCIALE
Jean-Michel Roux
jroux@bfmpublicite.fr

Contact : 01 87 27 59 79


BFM GRAND LILLE

REDACTION
redaction@bfmgrandlille.fr

DIRECTION COMMERCIALE
Anne Courouble

anne.courouble@alticemedia.com

Contact : 03 62 13 65 35


BFM GRAND LITTORAL

REDACTION
redaction@bfmgrandlille.fr

DIRECTION COMMERCIALE
Anne Courouble

anne.courouble@alticemedia.com

Contact : 03 62 13 65 35


BFM DICI

REDACTION
redaction@bfmdici.fr

DIRECTION COMMERCIALE
Franck-David Lecocq
fdlecocq@bfmdici.fr

Contact : 01 87 25 51 95


BFM MARSEILLE PROVENCE

REDACTION
redaction@bfmmarseille.fr

DIRECTION COMMERCIALE
Karim Laib
karim.laib@alticemedia.com

Contact : 06 87 55 00 33


BFM NICE COTE D’AZUR

REDACTION
redaction@bfmcotedazur.fr

DIRECTION COMMERCIALE
Karim Laib
karim.laib@alticemedia.com

Contact : 06 87 55 00 33


BFM TOULON VAR

REDACTION
redaction@bfmvar.fr

DIRECTION COMMERCIALE
Karim Laib
karim.laib@alticemedia.com

Contact : 06 87 55 00 33


BFM ALSACE

DIRECTION COMMERCIALE

Estelle Goujon
estelle.goujon@alticemedia.com

Contact : 03 87 37 43 97